Cro KJD Zagreb GPS Team
SailorSail NumberAge Division
PerichiCRO555Master (35 - 44)
kvekMaster (35 - 44)
DančiMaster (35 - 44)
ZCTGrand Master (45 - 59)
nOObMaster (35 - 44)
VargaOpen (18 - 34)
TeaOpen (18 - 34)
HRvachMaster (35 - 44)
Marijan.FLegend (60+)
nikolaCRO 76Master (35 - 44)
MajaGrand Master (45 - 59)
BukiOpen (18 - 34)
GGSGrand Master (45 - 59)
matkocro90CRO 90Open (18 - 34)
matijasOpen (18 - 34)
LovrekOpen (18 - 34)
ZicboCRO7873Open (18 - 34)
hrckoCRO 221Open (18 - 34)
FilipMOpen (18 - 34)
oblazevMaster (35 - 44)
DarioOpen (18 - 34)


Latest Sessions for Cro KJD Zagreb GPS Team
DateSessionsCommentsAuthorTime
Mon 11th December10matijas13 hours ago
Fri 08th December [PB]x210matijas4 days ago
Thu 23rd November10matijas19 days ago
Sat 18th November [PB]x410matijas23 days ago
Sun 05th November10Zicbo37 days ago
Tue 24th October [PB]x620Zicbo43 days ago
Sun 29th October [PB]x140hrcko44 days ago
Mon 02nd October [PB]x611Dario50 days ago
Sun 15th October [PB]x432Zicbo57 days ago
Sat 14th October [PB]x120hrcko57 days ago
Thu 05th October24everts7268 days ago
Tue 03rd October10matkocro9070 days ago
Sat 30th September [PB]x210Zicbo73 days ago
Fri 29th September12Warrior74 days ago
Sun 10th September [PB]x110GGS92 days ago
Sun 03rd September10GGS100 days ago
Tue 29th August [PB]x113Marko CRO-133104 days ago
Wed 30th August [PB]x121matkocro90104 days ago
Mon 28th August10matkocro90106 days ago
Sun 27th August [PB]x110Zicbo107 days ago
Sat 26th August10Zicbo108 days ago
Sun 20th August10GGS114 days ago
Thu 17th August10GGS117 days ago
Sun 06th August [PB]x212Zicbo118 days ago
Tue 15th August20Zicbo119 days ago
Mon 14th August10GGS119 days ago
Sat 05th August10Zicbo120 days ago
Sun 13th August [PB]x110Zicbo120 days ago
Fri 11th August10GGS123 days ago
Thu 10th August10GGS124 days ago
Wed 09th August10GGS124 days ago
Mon 07th August10GGS127 days ago
Mon 31st July [PB]x110matkocro90134 days ago