Cro KJD Zagreb GPS Team
SailorSail NumberAge Division
PerichiCRO555Master (35 - 44)
kvekMaster (35 - 44)
DančiMaster (35 - 44)
LekyMaster (35 - 44)
ZCTGrand Master (45 - 59)
nOObMaster (35 - 44)
VargaOpen (18 - 34)
TeaOpen (18 - 34)
HRvachMaster (35 - 44)
Marijan.FLegend (60+)
nikolaCRO 76Master (35 - 44)
MajaGrand Master (45 - 59)
BukiOpen (18 - 34)
GGSGrand Master (45 - 59)
matkocro90CRO 90Open (18 - 34)
matijasMaster (35 - 44)
LovrekOpen (18 - 34)
ZicboCRO7873Open (18 - 34)
hrckoCRO 221Open (18 - 34)
oblazevMaster (35 - 44)
DarioOpen (18 - 34)


Latest Sessions for Cro KJD Zagreb GPS Team
DateSessionsCommentsAuthorTime
Thu 01st February [PB]x410matijas22 days ago
Mon 08th January10GGS46 days ago
Sun 07th January20GGS46 days ago
Mon 01st January20Zicbo50 days ago
Mon 11th December10matijas74 days ago
Fri 08th December10matijas77 days ago
Thu 23rd November10matijas92 days ago
Sat 18th November [PB]x210matijas96 days ago
Sun 05th November10Zicbo110 days ago
Tue 24th October [PB]x620Zicbo117 days ago
Sun 29th October [PB]x140hrcko117 days ago
Mon 02nd October [PB]x611Dario123 days ago
Sun 15th October [PB]x432Zicbo130 days ago
Sat 14th October [PB]x120hrcko131 days ago
Thu 05th October24everts72141 days ago
Tue 03rd October10matkocro90144 days ago
Sat 30th September [PB]x210Zicbo147 days ago
Fri 29th September12Warrior147 days ago
Sun 10th September [PB]x110GGS166 days ago
Sun 03rd September10GGS173 days ago
Tue 29th August [PB]x113Marko CRO-133177 days ago
Wed 30th August [PB]x121matkocro90177 days ago
Mon 28th August10matkocro90179 days ago
Sun 27th August [PB]x110Zicbo181 days ago
Sat 26th August10Zicbo182 days ago
Sun 20th August10GGS188 days ago
Thu 17th August10GGS190 days ago
Sun 06th August [PB]x212Zicbo192 days ago
Tue 15th August20Zicbo192 days ago
Mon 14th August10GGS192 days ago
Sat 05th August10Zicbo194 days ago
Sun 13th August [PB]x110Zicbo194 days ago
Fri 11th August10GGS196 days ago