Nevera s Kvarnera!
SailorSail NumberAge Division
BaneKCRO 987Grand Master (45 - 59)
DodoCRO 1403Master (35 - 44)
MakiCRO-169Grand Master (45 - 59)
Manimalcro 401Open (18 - 34)
GearbreakerCRO 148Master (35 - 44)
The RobinCRO 536Master (35 - 44)
Igi ZmigiCRO 31Grand Master (45 - 59)
Veki CRO134CRO 134Open (18 - 34)
Turbo pužCRO-278Master (35 - 44)
Cpunajbolji ZET Open (18 - 34)
opanakMaster (35 - 44)
BoxxMaster (35 - 44)
ZlatkoMaster (35 - 44)
CRO 611Master (35 - 44)
OzOpen (18 - 34)
JZV1Open (18 - 34)


Latest Sessions for Nevera s Kvarnera!
DateSessionsCommentsAuthorTime
Sun 14th October41CRO 6118 hours ago
Sat 13th October30CRO 6118 hours ago
Tue 16th October10The Robin11 hours ago
Mon 15th October10Oz1 day ago
Fri 12th October [PB]x254Cpu2 days ago
Thu 11th October [PB]x560Cpu2 days ago
Fri 05th October10Cpu2 days ago
Fri 15th June [PB]x434ODIN 5 days ago
Wed 10th October31Warrior6 days ago
Sat 06th October10CRO 61110 days ago
Sun 30th September20Dodo13 days ago
Sat 29th September [PB]x130Dodo13 days ago
Wed 03rd October20Turbo puž13 days ago
Mon 01st October10Oz15 days ago
Sun 23rd September42Manimal15 days ago
Sat 22nd September21Boxx22 days ago
Fri 21st September [PB]x330Boxx22 days ago
Wed 19th September [PB]x243Boxx22 days ago
Thu 20th September [PB]x130Cpu26 days ago
Sun 09th September [PB]x175Cpu26 days ago
Thu 06th September10Cpu26 days ago
Wed 05th September30Cpu26 days ago
Tue 18th September [PB]x130Veki CRO13428 days ago
Mon 17th September10The Robin29 days ago
Mon 10th September [PB]x141CRO 61129 days ago
Wed 12th September30CRO 61129 days ago
Thu 13th September20CRO 61129 days ago
Sat 15th September30CRO 61129 days ago
Sun 16th September40CRO 61129 days ago
Fri 14th September10Oz32 days ago
Tue 11th September [PB]x420Oz35 days ago
Sat 08th September32Maki36 days ago