Nevera s Kvarnera!
SailorSail NumberAge Division
BaneKCRO 987Grand Master (45 - 59)
DodoCRO 1403Master (35 - 44)
MakiCRO-169Grand Master (45 - 59)
Manimalcro 401Open (18 - 34)
GearbreakerCRO 148Grand Master (45 - 59)
The RobinCRO 536Master (35 - 44)
Igi ZmigiCRO 31Grand Master (45 - 59)
Veki CRO134CRO 134Open (18 - 34)
Turbo pužCRO-278Master (35 - 44)
Cpunajbolji ZET Open (18 - 34)
opanakMaster (35 - 44)
BoxxMaster (35 - 44)
ZlatkoMaster (35 - 44)
CRO 611Grand Master (45 - 59)
OzOpen (18 - 34)
JZV1Open (18 - 34)


Latest Sessions for Nevera s Kvarnera!
DateSessionsCommentsAuthorTime
Sun 10th March10Cpu9 days ago
Sun 03rd March [PB]x141Cpu15 days ago
Mon 04th March10Cpu15 days ago
Sat 02nd March40CRO 61118 days ago
Sat 16th February30Cpu28 days ago
Sun 17th February10Dodo31 days ago
Sat 29th December30CRO 61179 days ago
Thu 27th December10CRO 61182 days ago
Mon 10th December [PB]x220Oz100 days ago
Sat 17th November10Turbo puž122 days ago
Thu 15th November10Oz125 days ago
Wed 14th November20Turbo puž125 days ago
Fri 09th November [PB]x120Turbo puž131 days ago
Sun 04th November [PB]x430CRO 611135 days ago
Sat 27th October [PB]x130Veki CRO134142 days ago
Thu 25th October [PB]x130CRO 611144 days ago
Sun 21st October30Maki149 days ago
Sat 20th October30Maki149 days ago
Sat 13th October40Maki149 days ago
Wed 17th October41Cpu150 days ago
Fri 19th October30Cpu150 days ago
Thu 18th October31Cpu150 days ago
Tue 16th October21Warrior153 days ago
Mon 15th October20Veki CRO134154 days ago
Sun 14th October51Veki CRO134154 days ago
Fri 12th October [PB]x254Cpu157 days ago
Thu 11th October [PB]x360Cpu157 days ago
Fri 05th October10Cpu157 days ago
Fri 15th June [PB]x434ODIN 160 days ago
Wed 10th October31Warrior161 days ago
Sat 06th October10CRO 611165 days ago
Sun 30th September20Dodo168 days ago
Sat 29th September [PB]x130Dodo168 days ago