Nevera s Kvarnera!
SailorSail NumberAge Division
BaneKCRO 987Grand Master (45 - 59)
DodoCRO 1403Master (35 - 44)
MakiCRO-169Grand Master (45 - 59)
Paincro 401Open (18 - 34)
GearbreakerCRO 148Master (35 - 44)
The RobinCRO 536Master (35 - 44)
Igi ZmigiCRO 31Grand Master (45 - 59)
Veki CRO134CRO 134Open (18 - 34)
Turbo pužMaster (35 - 44)
Cpunajbolji ZET Open (18 - 34)
opanakMaster (35 - 44)
BoxxMaster (35 - 44)
ZlatkoMaster (35 - 44)


Latest Sessions for Nevera s Kvarnera!
DateSessionsCommentsAuthorTime
Thu 21st June [PB]x140Cpu4 hours ago
Fri 15th June [PB]x432Igor2 days ago
Sun 17th June [PB]x453BaneK4 days ago
Thu 14th June [PB]x641Zlatko5 days ago
Sat 16th June10Turbo puž5 days ago
Wed 13th June [PB]x212Veki CRO1347 days ago
Sun 10th June40Maki9 days ago
Mon 11th June10Maki9 days ago
Sat 09th June10BaneK13 days ago
Fri 08th June20Turbo puž13 days ago
Mon 04th June30The Robin14 days ago
Thu 07th June10BaneK14 days ago
Wed 06th June20BaneK15 days ago
Tue 05th June [PB]x210Cpu16 days ago
Sun 03rd June31Turbo puž18 days ago
Sat 02nd June20The Robin20 days ago
Thu 31st May30BaneK20 days ago
Wed 30th May31BaneK20 days ago
Tue 29th May [PB]x210Cpu23 days ago
Mon 28th May [PB]x231Pain24 days ago
Sun 27th May [PB]x170opanak25 days ago
Sat 26th May [PB]x130BaneK27 days ago
Fri 25th May [PB]x120Turbo puž27 days ago
Thu 24th May10Turbo puž28 days ago
Mon 21st May20Turbo puž31 days ago
Sun 20th May [PB]x653Veki CRO13431 days ago
Sat 19th May [PB]x150Veki CRO13431 days ago
Fri 18th May30Turbo puž34 days ago
Sun 13th May30Maki39 days ago
Sat 12th May [PB]x270Maki39 days ago
Sun 06th May10Maki39 days ago
Sat 05th May30Maki39 days ago