Nevera s Kvarnera!
SailorSail NumberAge Division
BaneKCRO 987Grand Master (45 - 59)
DodoCRO 1403Master (35 - 44)
Paincro 401Open (18 - 34)
GearbreakerCRO 148Master (35 - 44)
The RobinCRO 536Master (35 - 44)
Igi ZmigiCRO 31Grand Master (45 - 59)
Veki CRO134CRO 134Open (18 - 34)
ZlatkoLegend (60+)
Turbo pužMaster (35 - 44)


Latest Sessions for Nevera s Kvarnera!
DateSessionsCommentsAuthorTime
Mon 02nd October [PB]x220Turbo puž56 days ago
Sat 07th October [PB]x220Turbo puž56 days ago
Mon 16th October [PB]x110Turbo puž56 days ago
Mon 09th October [PB]x110Turbo puž56 days ago
Tue 17th October [PB]x111Zicbo56 days ago
Sun 15th October16Veki CRO13457 days ago
Sat 14th October10Dodo61 days ago
Sun 01st October10Dodo71 days ago
Sat 23rd September10Dodo71 days ago
Sat 30th September [PB]x111Igor72 days ago
Thu 28th September10Igi Zmigi72 days ago
Fri 29th September10Igi Zmigi72 days ago
Thu 21st September10BaneK84 days ago
Tue 05th September10Pain99 days ago
Sun 03rd September20Pain99 days ago
Wed 30th August [PB]x266Veki CRO134100 days ago
Sun 27th August20BaneK108 days ago
Sat 26th August20Dodo108 days ago
Fri 25th August10BaneK110 days ago
Wed 23rd August [PB]x234Warrior111 days ago
Thu 24th August20Dodo112 days ago
Sun 20th August10The Robin116 days ago
Fri 18th August30BaneK117 days ago
Tue 15th August40Veki CRO134118 days ago
Thu 17th August20Veki CRO134118 days ago
Wed 16th August [PB]x143Veki CRO134118 days ago
Sun 13th August40BaneK121 days ago
Fri 11th August10The Robin123 days ago
Thu 10th August10Veki CRO134125 days ago
Sat 05th August22Veki CRO134126 days ago
Tue 08th August [PB]x211Leky127 days ago
Thu 03rd August [PB]x235Veki CRO134131 days ago