Nevera s Kvarnera!
SailorSail NumberAge Division
BaneKCRO 987Grand Master (45 - 59)
DodoCRO 1403Master (35 - 44)
MakiCRO-169Grand Master (45 - 59)
Manimalcro 401Open (18 - 34)
GearbreakerCRO 148Grand Master (45 - 59)
The RobinCRO 536Master (35 - 44)
Igi ZmigiCRO 31Grand Master (45 - 59)
Veki CRO134CRO 134Open (18 - 34)
Turbo pužCRO-278Master (35 - 44)
Cpunajbolji ZET Open (18 - 34)
opanakMaster (35 - 44)
BoxxMaster (35 - 44)
ZlatkoMaster (35 - 44)
CRO 611Grand Master (45 - 59)
OzOpen (18 - 34)
JZV1Open (18 - 34)


Latest Sessions for Nevera s Kvarnera!
DateSessionsCommentsAuthorTime
Mon 10th December [PB]x220Oz3 days ago
Sat 17th November10Turbo puž26 days ago
Thu 15th November10Oz28 days ago
Wed 14th November20Turbo puž29 days ago
Fri 09th November [PB]x120Turbo puž35 days ago
Sun 04th November [PB]x430CRO 61139 days ago
Sat 27th October [PB]x130Veki CRO13445 days ago
Thu 25th October [PB]x130CRO 61147 days ago
Sun 21st October30Maki53 days ago
Sat 20th October30Maki53 days ago
Sat 13th October40Maki53 days ago
Wed 17th October41Cpu53 days ago
Fri 19th October30Cpu53 days ago
Thu 18th October31Cpu53 days ago
Tue 16th October21Warrior57 days ago
Mon 15th October20Veki CRO13457 days ago
Sun 14th October51Veki CRO13457 days ago
Fri 12th October [PB]x254Cpu60 days ago
Thu 11th October [PB]x360Cpu60 days ago
Fri 05th October10Cpu60 days ago
Fri 15th June [PB]x434ODIN 63 days ago
Wed 10th October31Warrior64 days ago
Sat 06th October10CRO 61168 days ago
Sun 30th September20Dodo71 days ago
Sat 29th September [PB]x130Dodo71 days ago
Wed 03rd October20Turbo puž71 days ago
Mon 01st October10Oz74 days ago
Sun 23rd September42Manimal74 days ago
Sat 22nd September21Boxx80 days ago
Fri 21st September [PB]x330Boxx80 days ago
Wed 19th September [PB]x243Boxx80 days ago
Thu 20th September [PB]x130Cpu84 days ago