Nevera s Kvarnera!
SailorSail NumberAge Division
BaneKCRO 987Grand Master (45 - 59)
DodoCRO 1403Master (35 - 44)
Paincro 401Open (18 - 34)
GearbreakerCRO 148Master (35 - 44)
The RobinCRO 536Master (35 - 44)
Igi ZmigiCRO 31Grand Master (45 - 59)
Veki CRO134CRO 134Open (18 - 34)
ZlatkoLegend (60+)
Turbo pužMaster (35 - 44)


Latest Sessions for Nevera s Kvarnera!
DateSessionsCommentsAuthorTime
Mon 02nd October [PB]x220Turbo puž15 hours ago
Sat 07th October [PB]x220Turbo puž16 hours ago
Mon 16th October [PB]x110Turbo puž16 hours ago
Mon 09th October [PB]x110Turbo puž16 hours ago
Tue 17th October [PB]x111Zicbo17 hours ago
Sun 15th October16Veki CRO1342 days ago
Sat 14th October10Dodo6 days ago
Sun 01st October10Dodo16 days ago
Sat 23rd September10Dodo16 days ago
Sat 30th September [PB]x111Igor17 days ago
Thu 28th September10Igi Zmigi17 days ago
Fri 29th September10Igi Zmigi17 days ago
Thu 21st September10BaneK29 days ago
Tue 05th September10Pain44 days ago
Sun 03rd September20Pain44 days ago
Wed 30th August [PB]x266Veki CRO13445 days ago
Sun 27th August20BaneK53 days ago
Sat 26th August20Dodo53 days ago
Fri 25th August10BaneK55 days ago
Wed 23rd August [PB]x234Warrior56 days ago
Thu 24th August20Dodo57 days ago
Sun 20th August10The Robin61 days ago
Fri 18th August30BaneK62 days ago
Tue 15th August40Veki CRO13463 days ago
Thu 17th August20Veki CRO13463 days ago
Wed 16th August [PB]x143Veki CRO13463 days ago
Sun 13th August40BaneK66 days ago
Fri 11th August10The Robin68 days ago
Thu 10th August10Veki CRO13470 days ago
Sat 05th August22Veki CRO13471 days ago
Tue 08th August [PB]x211Leky72 days ago
Thu 03rd August [PB]x235Veki CRO13476 days ago