BeNeFun speedteam
SailorSail NumberAge Division
Jeroen JacobsGrand Master (45 - 59)
Marcel HooijmansGrand Master (45 - 59)
VeerbootH-70Grand Master (45 - 59)
Pat.V.MGrand Master (45 - 59)
rikkieGrand Master (45 - 59)
CrazyEdMaster (35 - 44)
Leon DirksMaster (35 - 44)
Rob BGrand Master (45 - 59)
Mariusz Z.Grand Master (45 - 59)
ClaireyMaster (35 - 44)
NoldusMaster (35 - 44)
Patrick de JonghGrand Master (45 - 59)
Frank BaksteenGrand Master (45 - 59)
Theo HaarsmaGrand Master (45 - 59)
dimitriMaster (35 - 44)
patflyGrand Master (45 - 59)
JohanGrand Master (45 - 59)
Jorisv10Master (35 - 44)
GeertNED.525Master (35 - 44)
HansieGrand Master (45 - 59)
surfriderNED-118Master (35 - 44)
Svenska85Open (18 - 34)
Koen van der AvoortMaster (35 - 44)
S2MauiRiderNED207Open (18 - 34)
FrankSGrand Master (45 - 59)
MomferGrand Master (45 - 59)
Gerwin Grand Master (45 - 59)
EdgarHMaster (35 - 44)


Latest Sessions for BeNeFun speedteam
DateSessionsCommentsAuthorTime
Sun 14th October50Noldus2 days ago
Sat 13th October30Geert2 days ago
Thu 11th October [PB]x110Noldus5 days ago
Mon 08th October10Theo Haarsma6 days ago
Tue 02nd October30Leon Dirks14 days ago
Mon 01st October [PB]x210Noldus15 days ago
Fri 28th September10Jeroen Jacobs18 days ago
Fri 21st September [PB]x560Rob B21 days ago
Mon 24th September10Theo Haarsma22 days ago
Wed 19th September [PB]x110Frank Baksteen27 days ago
Tue 18th September40Frank Baksteen27 days ago
Sun 16th September20Geert29 days ago
Sat 15th September10Geert29 days ago
Fri 14th September20Theo Haarsma29 days ago
Tue 11th September [PB]x270patfly32 days ago
Fri 07th September [PB]x160Frank Baksteen35 days ago
Sat 08th September20Frank Baksteen35 days ago
Mon 10th September [PB]x230Frank Baksteen35 days ago
Mon 03rd September10EdgarH39 days ago
Mon 27th August [PB]x150EdgarH46 days ago
Wed 15th August10Theo Haarsma49 days ago
Sat 25th August40Theo Haarsma49 days ago
Sun 26th August30Frank Baksteen50 days ago
Fri 24th August [PB]x170Frank Baksteen50 days ago
Sun 19th August [PB]x160patfly57 days ago
Sat 18th August50CrazyEd58 days ago
Thu 16th August30Jeroen Jacobs60 days ago
Fri 10th August [PB]x160Noldus61 days ago
Mon 13th August10CrazyEd63 days ago
Sat 11th August20Theo Haarsma66 days ago
Wed 08th August40EdgarH68 days ago
Sat 04th August20dimitri72 days ago
Thu 07th December [PB]x151Decrepit313 days ago
Fri 16th June [PB]x231Noldus484 days ago
Fri 09th June [PB]x3111Marcel Hooijmans494 days ago
Wed 12th April92Pat.V.M547 days ago
Mon 20th March43Svenska85574 days ago
Fri 17th March [PB]x251Svenska85575 days ago
Sun 05th March51Pat.V.M587 days ago
Mon 26th December51Rob B659 days ago