BeNeFun speedteam
SailorSail NumberAge Division
Jeroen JacobsGrand Master (45 - 59)
Marcel HooijmansGrand Master (45 - 59)
VeerbootH-70Grand Master (45 - 59)
Pat.V.MGrand Master (45 - 59)
rikkieGrand Master (45 - 59)
CrazyEdMaster (35 - 44)
Leon DirksMaster (35 - 44)
Rob BGrand Master (45 - 59)
Mariusz Z.Grand Master (45 - 59)
ClaireyMaster (35 - 44)
NoldusMaster (35 - 44)
Patrick de JonghGrand Master (45 - 59)
Frank BaksteenGrand Master (45 - 59)
Theo HaarsmaGrand Master (45 - 59)
dimitriMaster (35 - 44)
patflyGrand Master (45 - 59)
JohanGrand Master (45 - 59)
Jorisv10Master (35 - 44)
GeertNED.525Master (35 - 44)
HansieGrand Master (45 - 59)
surfriderNED-118Master (35 - 44)
Svenska85Open (18 - 34)
Koen van der AvoortMaster (35 - 44)
S2MauiRiderNED207Open (18 - 34)
FrankSGrand Master (45 - 59)
MomferGrand Master (45 - 59)
Gerwin Grand Master (45 - 59)
EdgarHMaster (35 - 44)


Latest Sessions for BeNeFun speedteam
DateSessionsCommentsAuthorTime
Sun 19th August [PB]x160patfly1 day ago
Sat 18th August [PB]x150CrazyEd2 days ago
Thu 16th August [PB]x130Jeroen Jacobs5 days ago
Fri 10th August [PB]x460Noldus5 days ago
Mon 13th August10CrazyEd7 days ago
Sat 11th August20Theo Haarsma10 days ago
Wed 08th August [PB]x140EdgarH13 days ago
Sat 04th August20dimitri16 days ago
Tue 31st July [PB]x110Veerboot21 days ago
Sat 28th July [PB]x260Patrick de Jongh22 days ago
Sun 29th July10Veerboot23 days ago
Mon 23rd July10Geert29 days ago
Sun 22nd July10Geert30 days ago
Sat 21st July10Geert30 days ago
Fri 20th July10Theo Haarsma30 days ago
Mon 16th July10Geert35 days ago
Tue 17th July10Frank Baksteen35 days ago
Tue 10th July70patfly40 days ago
Sun 08th July10Pat.V.M43 days ago
Tue 03rd July [PB]x340patfly45 days ago
Sun 01st July [PB]x360dimitri49 days ago
Fri 29th June30Frank Baksteen51 days ago
Tue 26th June10Frank Baksteen51 days ago
Thu 28th June20Noldus52 days ago
Wed 27th June10patfly55 days ago
Sun 17th June50Pat.V.M58 days ago
Fri 22nd June40Leon Dirks58 days ago
Thu 21st June60Noldus59 days ago
Wed 20th June10Marcel Hooijmans62 days ago
Thu 14th June50Theo Haarsma62 days ago
Mon 18th June [PB]x130patfly63 days ago
Sat 16th June20Frank Baksteen65 days ago
Mon 11th June40Rob B70 days ago
Wed 06th June10Frank Baksteen71 days ago
Sun 10th June50Pat.V.M71 days ago
Thu 07th December [PB]x151Decrepit257 days ago
Fri 16th June [PB]x231Noldus428 days ago
Fri 09th June [PB]x3111Marcel Hooijmans438 days ago
Wed 12th April92Pat.V.M491 days ago
Mon 20th March43Svenska85518 days ago