Sandstone Seabreezers
SailorSail NumberAge Division
MalJGrand Master (45 - 59)
Jeff IrvinLegend (60+)
WadeMMaster (35 - 44)
JV JohnnieGrand Master (45 - 59)
waricleAUS 562Legend (60+)
PaddlesGrand Master (45 - 59)
Adam RMaster (35 - 44)
BallastAUS-072Grand Master (45 - 59)
DenisGrand Master (45 - 59)
Popejohn Legend (60+)
DagGrand Master (45 - 59)


Latest Sessions for Sandstone Seabreezers
DateSessionsCommentsAuthorTime
Wed 18th April [PB]x122Paddles19 hours ago
Tue 17th April20Adam R2 days ago
Sun 15th April10Denis5 days ago
Wed 11th April [PB]x123waricle8 days ago
Tue 10th April30Paddles9 days ago
Sat 07th April [PB]x346Denis10 days ago
Sun 08th April10MalJ12 days ago
Sat 31st March40Denis13 days ago
Fri 06th April20Paddles14 days ago
Thu 05th April [PB]x131waricle14 days ago
Wed 04th April20Adam R16 days ago
Tue 03rd April40Paddles17 days ago
Thu 29th March20JV Johnnie22 days ago
Wed 28th March [PB]x231waricle22 days ago
Fri 23rd March [PB]x2512JV Johnnie23 days ago
Tue 27th March10Popejohn 24 days ago
Thu 22nd March [PB]x141waricle28 days ago
Thu 15th March30JV Johnnie29 days ago
Wed 21st March [PB]x121waricle30 days ago
Mon 19th March10waricle31 days ago
Wed 14th March [PB]x345Paddles36 days ago
Tue 13th March20Popejohn 38 days ago
Mon 12th March10Popejohn 39 days ago
Sun 11th March30Adam R40 days ago
Sat 10th March [PB]x332Astrid40 days ago
Fri 09th March40Dag41 days ago
Thu 08th March [PB]x443Paddles42 days ago
Wed 07th March30Dag43 days ago
Tue 06th March10Popejohn 45 days ago