Sandstone Seabreezers
SailorSail NumberAge Division
MalJGrand Master (45 - 59)
Jeff IrvinLegend (60+)
WadeMMaster (35 - 44)
JV JohnnieGrand Master (45 - 59)
waricleLegend (60+)
PaddlesGrand Master (45 - 59)
Adam RMaster (35 - 44)
BallastAUS-072Grand Master (45 - 59)
DenisGrand Master (45 - 59)
Popejohn Legend (60+)
DagGrand Master (45 - 59)


Latest Sessions for Sandstone Seabreezers
DateSessionsCommentsAuthorTime
Sat 13th January [PB]x1056JV Johnnie6 hours ago
Sat 20th January [PB]x640Paddles3 days ago
Tue 16th January10JV Johnnie4 days ago
Mon 15th January20JV Johnnie9 days ago
Tue 09th January10waricle15 days ago
Mon 08th January10Popejohn 16 days ago
Sat 06th January10Dag17 days ago
Thu 04th January [PB]x153gregwed19 days ago
Wed 03rd January10Popejohn 21 days ago
Mon 01st January [PB]x120waricle22 days ago
Sat 30th December30waricle24 days ago
Wed 27th December10Popejohn 28 days ago
Tue 26th December10Popejohn 29 days ago
Wed 20th December [PB]x253WadeM29 days ago
Mon 25th December10Popejohn 30 days ago
Sun 24th December [PB]x531Denis31 days ago
Sat 23rd December [PB]x110Ballast32 days ago
Thu 21st December30Denis33 days ago
Tue 19th December20Dag36 days ago
Sun 17th December10waricle38 days ago
Sat 16th December10waricle39 days ago
Sat 09th December30waricle40 days ago
Tue 12th December [PB]x763waricle40 days ago
Sun 10th December [PB]x478waricle40 days ago
Mon 11th December [PB]x141Jeff Irvin44 days ago
Sun 03rd December06Paddles51 days ago
Sat 02nd December30Jeff Irvin52 days ago
Fri 01st December10Popejohn 54 days ago
Thu 30th November10Popejohn 55 days ago
Sat 11th November [PB]x138Adam R56 days ago
Sun 26th November42Paddles58 days ago
Sat 25th November61Jeff Irvin59 days ago