BeNeFun speedteam
SailorSail NumberAge Division
Jeroen JacobsGrand Master (45 - 59)
Marcel HooijmansGrand Master (45 - 59)
Theo BoudewijnNED GCTGrand Master (45 - 59)
VeerbootH-70Grand Master (45 - 59)
Windsurfing for lifeGrand Master (45 - 59)
rikkieGrand Master (45 - 59)
CrazyEdGrand Master (45 - 59)
Leon DirksGrand Master (45 - 59)
Rob BGrand Master (45 - 59)
Mariusz Z.Grand Master (45 - 59)
ClaireyGrand Master (45 - 59)
NoldusMaster (35 - 44)
Patrick de JonghGrand Master (45 - 59)
Frank BaksteenGrand Master (45 - 59)
Theo HaarsmaGrand Master (45 - 59)
dimitriMaster (35 - 44)
JohanGrand Master (45 - 59)
Jorisv10Master (35 - 44)
GeertNED.525Grand Master (45 - 59)
HansieGrand Master (45 - 59)
surfriderNED-118Master (35 - 44)
Svenska85Master (35 - 44)
Koen van der AvoortMaster (35 - 44)
S2MauiRiderNED207Open (18 - 34)
FrankSGrand Master (45 - 59)
MomferGrand Master (45 - 59)
Gerwin Grand Master (45 - 59)
EdgarHMaster (35 - 44)
Joost van den BoomMaster (35 - 44)
Willem Wolvers🤙🏽Master (35 - 44)
windsurfermarcGrand Master (45 - 59)


Latest Sessions for BeNeFun speedteam
DateSessionsCommentsAuthorTime
Fri 29th May20Theo Haarsma3 hours ago
Wed 27th May20Frank Baksteen4 hours ago
Thu 28th May [PB]x180Frank Baksteen4 hours ago
Fri 22nd May50EdgarH1 day ago
Sat 23rd May70EdgarH1 day ago
Sun 24th May40Theo Boudewijn5 days ago
Thu 14th May [PB]x240Joost van den Boom12 days ago
Sun 17th May10Theo Haarsma12 days ago
Wed 13th May [PB]x260Frank Baksteen14 days ago
Mon 11th May81Frank Baksteen14 days ago
Sun 10th May [PB]x181Leon Dirks18 days ago
Tue 05th May30Willem Wolvers🤙🏽23 days ago
Mon 04th May [PB]x560dimitri25 days ago
Fri 01st May [PB]x3101Maree Jordan27 days ago
Sat 02nd May20Theo Haarsma27 days ago
Thu 30th April30EdgarH28 days ago
Mon 20th April [PB]x1102Johan29 days ago
Sat 25th April10Frank Baksteen33 days ago
Tue 21st April60Frank Baksteen37 days ago
Wed 22nd April40Frank Baksteen37 days ago
Thu 12th March [PB]x241Martin Worling78 days ago
Sun 08th March61Martin Worling80 days ago
Sat 29th February [PB]x111Martin Worling90 days ago
Sat 01st February81Maree Jordan117 days ago
Sat 28th September [PB]x282Momfer243 days ago
Wed 11th September71Maree Jordan244 days ago
Mon 19th August72Joost van den Boom280 days ago
Thu 15th August [PB]x181Maree Jordan288 days ago
Wed 31st July81Maree Jordan303 days ago
Sun 28th July [PB]x451Maree Jordan303 days ago
Sat 08th June62Maree Jordan356 days ago
Sat 09th March [PB]x381Martin Worling447 days ago
Thu 07th March21Martin Worling447 days ago
Thu 07th December51Decrepit904 days ago
Fri 16th June [PB]x231Noldus1075 days ago
Fri 09th June [PB]x2111Marcel Hooijmans1085 days ago